1. 只接受由Häagen-Dazs™網上商店發出電子郵件內的Häagen-Dazs™雪糕月餅電子禮券正本作雪糕月餅換領之用,無需列印此券,消費者須出示電子禮券正本,General Mills Hong Kong Limited有權驗證電子禮券及拒絕兌換任何懷疑電子禮券副本。
  2. Häagen-Dazs™雪糕月餅電子禮券序號與條碼/二維碼是獨一無二的,僅限兌換一次,一經兌換即不可重複使用。如消費者購買多於一盒月餅並希望分開數次領取,請於領取月餅時提早告知職員。
  3. 消費者務必善盡保管責任,若轉讓Häagen-Dazs™雪糕月餅電子禮券予他人使用,即表示同意電子禮券所載之注意事項。若電子禮券因已被使用而造成消費者本人無法兌換,由消費者自行負責,禮券恕不補發。
  4. Häagen-Dazs™雪糕月餅電子禮券重複使用無效,如有企圖欺詐者,將從刑事起訴。
  5. Häagen-Dazs™雪糕月餅電子禮券不能兌換現金、現金券或其他貨品。
  6. Häagen-Dazs™雪糕月餅電子禮券有效換領日期為2019年9月3日至13日,過期即作廢無效。
  7. 貨品出門,恕不退換及不可轉售。
  8. 所有Häagen-Dazs™雪糕月餅電子禮券只限於香港地區使用。
  9. 如Häagen-Dazs™雪糕月餅電子禮券遺失或過期,General Mills Hong Kong Limited 恕不負責及恕不補發。
  10. 如有任何爭議,General Mills Hong Kong Limited保留最終決定權。

1. Only accept original e-voucher in email from official Häagen-Dazs™ eShop address for Häagen-Dazs™ ice cream mooncake redemption. Printed version is not acceptable, only original electronic format is accepted. Consumers must present the Häagen-Dazs™ ice cream mooncake original e-voucher, General Mills Hong Kong Limited reserves the right to examine the e-voucher and reject any suspected copy of e-voucher.
  2. The barcode/ QR Code and Häagen-Dazs™ ice cream mooncake e-voucher number are unique. It cannot be reused once redemption has been done. If consumers purchased more than one box of ice-cream mooncakes and would like to pick up in separate times, please notify the staff in advance at the redemption spot.
  3. The Häagen-Dazs™ ice cream mooncake e-voucher will not be re-issued and will lead to failure of redemption should the e-voucher be redeemed before; Consumers should take the responsibility to keep this e-voucher properly. By transferring this e-voucher to others, you are agreeing to all terms and conditions as set forth herein.
  4. The barcode/ QR Code and Häagen-Dazs™ ice cream mooncake e-voucher are invalid for repeat redemption. Any attempt to fraud will bring forth criminal prosecution.
  5. The Häagen-Dazs™ ice cream mooncake e-Voucher cannot be exchanged for cash, gift voucher or other items.
  6. The Häagen-Dazs™ ice cream mooncake e-voucher are valid from 3 Sept – 13 Sept 2019 only, not valid after the expiry date.
  7. Items sold are non-transferable & cannot be exchanged for other goods.
  8. All barcode/ QR Code and Häagen-Dazs™ ice cream mooncake e-voucher is valid in Hong Kong only.
  9. General Mills Hong Kong Limited bears no responsibility and no compensation for loss and expiry of Häagen-Dazs™ ice cream mooncake e-voucher.
  10. In case of any dispute, the decision of General Mills Hong Kong Limited is final.