常見問題

Q1: 如何提交訂單?

A: 如欲訂購,請選擇希望購買的項目,然後加至購物袋。選定後,請根據結帳頁面的指示完成訂購程序及結賬。訂單一經確認,系統將自動向您發送確認電郵。

 

Q2: 如何付款?

A: 您可使用Visa、MasterCard、American Express或UnionPay付款。透過以上方式付款,所有提交的個人和付款資料均經加密,安全可靠。付款流程由我們的業務夥伴AsiaPay負責管理。

請注意,倘若完成訂購後,您的信用卡未能成功過帳,General Mills Hong Kong Ltd保有權利再次就訂單的總額向您的發卡銀行拿取款項的授權。

 

Q3: 如訂購的商品沒有庫存,訂單將如何處理?

A: 在購物高峰時段,訂單內的商品有可能缺貨。在此情況下,General Mills Hong Kong Ltd有權取消您選購的項目或訂單。


如果您的訂單被取消,我們不會收取任何費用,而您的信用卡月結單將不會包括相關款項。


如果您的訂單只有部分商品被剔除,我們只會收取新的訂單總額,您的信用卡月結單將會顯示該金額,餘下的信用額將由您的發卡銀行退回至您的信用卡戶口﹔倘若商品被剔除後,新的商品總額少於免郵費金額,我們會確保您的訂單仍享有免郵費優惠。


如有不便,敬請原諒。

 

Q4 : 訂購流程是否安全?

A: 您的訂單由AsiaPay提供安全服務,此公司具備嚴謹的加密和認證技術。AsiaPay是全球領先的安全通訊端層(SSL)認證機構,為網站、內聯網和外聯網提供安全可靠的電子商務和通訊服務。

Q1: 請問完成訂購後,何時會收到禮券?

A: 當付款完成後,客人會收到確認訂單電郵,並開始計五個工作天將會收到由香港本地郵政速遞寄出的郵件,送遞到指定地點。

 

Q2: 訂購雪糕火鍋券可享送券服務嗎?

A: 凡購買火鍋券滿HK$800,可獲免費送券服務1次;若不足HK$800 ,可加HK$30換取送券服務1次。

 

Q1: 提交訂單後有何流程?

A: 提交訂單後,您將會收到電郵通知,以確認訂單。為保障顧客們有安全的網上購物服務,我們會驗證所有個人和付款資料,因此有少部分訂單或會有輕微延誤。如有任何問題,我們會與您聯絡。


Q1: 換領時會安排多少乾冰?

A: 我們將會提供免費一小時乾冰,如需額外乾冰,會收取每小時HK$22費用。


Q2: 換領時間及地點?

A: 詳情請參閱本網站內雪糕火鍋頁面或火鍋券背頁。


Q3: 如何換領?

A: 請於取貨前最少3天於網上預約換領雪糕火鍋:瀏覽https://www.haagendazs-gift.com/reservation/, 到預約換領雪糕火鍋版面,輸入所需資料及換領券號碼/電腦條碼,選定換領地點、日期和時間,以便安排。請注意個別換領點每天換領名額有限;而預約之截單時間為每天下午四時,若於四時後登記將作翌日預約處理。


Q4: 如何更改預約?

A: 請於https://www.haagendazs-gift.com/reservation/, 到預約換領雪糕火鍋版面,取消原有預約,然後重新登記即可。請注意更改預約需於原有預約之取貨日前最少1天處理。

Q1: 我想幫公司大量訂購, 會否有額外折扣?

A: 詳情請致電Häagen-DazsTM雪糕火鍋大量訂購熱線 2629 6175 (星期一至五 (假日除外): 09:30a.m.-12:45 p.m. ; 2:00p.m.-6:00p.m.)或發電郵致HKKW.corpsales@genmills.com 查詢。

Faqs

Q1: How to place an order?

A: Please select the item you would like to purchase and add to Shopping Bag. Once confirmed, please complete your order according to the instructions on check-out page and settle payment. The system will automatically send you a confirmation email after your order is placed.


Q2: How to made payment?

A: You can pay with Visa, MasterCard, American Express, UnionPay, Alipay, WeChat Pay or AlipayHK. The above payment methods are secure and reliable. All personal data and payment information are securely encrypted. The payment process is managed by our business partner AsiaPay. If the credit card transaction is not successfully completed after order confirmation, please be noted that General Mills Hong Kong Ltd reserves the right to collect the total payment amount of the order from the issuing bank again.


Q3: If the item I order is out of stock, how will the order be handled?

A: During peak hour, it is possible that some items in an order would be sold out. General Mills Hong Kong Ltd reserves the right to cancel the order of sold out items under this circumstance.

If your whole order was cancelled, we would not charge any fee. Your credit card statement would not have any related payment.

If only the sold-out items were cancelled out of your whole order, we would only charge the remaining amount of the order. Your credit card statement would have the payment amount of the whole order, and the amount of the sold-out items would be returned to your credit card account by your card issuing bank. If the remaining amount of the order does not fulfill the requirement of free delivery service after the deduction of sold-out items, we would ensure that you can still enjoy the service for free.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.


Q4 : Is the ordering process secured?

A: Your order is securely handled by AsiaPay, which possesses sophisticated encryption and authentication technologies. AsiaPay is a world leading SSL certified company, providing secure and reliable e-commerce and communication service to websites, intranets and extranets.

Q1: When would I receive the vouchers after order confirmation?

A: Upon completion of payment, customers will receive an order confirmation email. The vouchers will be delivered to your designated locations in 5 working days by SF Express.


Q2: Can I enjoy delivery service for the purchase of Ice Cream Mooncake Voucher?

A: Upon purchase of Ice Cream Mooncake Voucher HK$ 800 or above, you are entitled for one-off free delivery service. For purchase amount less than HK$800, one-off delivery charge is HK$30.


Q1: What is the procedure after submitting an order?

A: After submitting an order, you will receive an email for order confirmation. To ensure that customers would have a secure online shopping experience, we will verify all personal data and payment information. Hence there may be slight delay for some orders. If there is any issue, we will contact you directly.


Q1: How much dry ice will be provided upon redemption?

A: We will provide 1 hour free dry ice. If extra dry ice is needed, a fee of HK$22 per hour will be charged.


Q2: What about the redemption time and locations?

A: Please refer to ice cream mooncake pages in this website or the back of ice cream mooncake voucher.


Q1: Is there any additional discount if I would like to place bulk order for my company?

A: Please call Häagen-DazsTM ice cream Mooncake bulk purchase hotline 2629 6175 (Monday to Friday (except Public Holidays) : 9:30a.m. - 12:45 p.m. ; 2:00 p.m.- 6:00p.m.) or email to HKKW.corpsales@genmills.com for further inquiries.